Helping Protect What Matters Most

West Virginia Security Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
CSM Test Please Ignore
Euless, TX 5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2021
CSM Test Please Ignore
CSM Test Please Ignore
Euless, TX 5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2021
CSM Test Please Ignore
Tim B
Roanoke, VA 5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2021
Great customer service. Quick, dependable and reliable. Chris Holcomb is an awesome technician.
Darla Edgerly
Goodview, VA 5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2021
Excellent service. Arrived on time. Checked all sensors. Fixed the problem expediently. Also, check the fire alarms.
Joanne D
Athens, OH 5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2021
Great technician and great service, on time and very helpful
Jim Jenot
Winfield, WV 5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2021
On time very friendly...dressed well..explained very well...very fast ..curtious.......
Kim B

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 19th, 2021
Brandon S

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 17th, 2021
Some of the most professional people i have ever met...always polite and very knowledgeable of the syestems they install..they answer any question u have and they make sure that you know how to work yours syestem with ease...so if you want top notch security in your home done with professionalism and courtesy then call West Virginia Security
Mike M

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 15th, 2021
West Virginia Security provided us with an alarm and security system. Bobby was knowledgeable, professional,and very responsive to all our questions and concerns. We have , and will, recommend WVS to friends and neighbors.
Chris W

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2021
I had a commercial security camera system installed and WV Security met all my expectations! Bobby took the lead on the install and it was clear he was knowledgeable. He was able to solve any challenges along the way! Very satisfied with service and would recommend.
Cassidy M

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 8th, 2021
We just got our new system installed Monday and everything went perfectly! We’re very impressed with the quality of the system as well as how reasonably priced it is. Every single question I had (and there were many) was answered in detail and with a smile! I already feel more at ease with this security system, and it’s not difficult to work at all. Everything about this place is professional and top notch, highly recommend!
Terry H

4 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2020
Nicholas H

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 10th, 2020
They listened to what we needed and made it happen in timely manner.
Ellen C

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 19th, 2020
Kaidence C

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 20th, 2020
Bryan L

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 10th, 2020
If anything please get in touch with them if your looking for the highest quality for protecting you and yours!!! Hes been a industry leader as long as I've known him!!! Hes been blazing the path that others follow for years!! A true postive leader in the industry!!
peyton F

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 20th, 2020
Waleska W
Gallipolis, OH 5 Stars
May 15th, 2020
Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, husband, and wife team. Very satisfied with our upgrade.
Ashley T
Charleston, WV 5 Stars
May 8th, 2020
Great service, on time, very nice people, and very helpful with the new update!
Richie handley
Hurricane Wv 25526 5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2020
They did good job
Brandon S.
Bickmore , Wv 5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2020
Great company, very friendly and informative..Will go above and beyond to answer any question you may have would highly recommend them to anybody as they are very professional at what they do
West Virginia Security https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/wvsecurity-logo.png 304-316-6362 $$

Page: 1
West Virginia Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 21 customer reviews.

Review Central